Skip to main content


Our Directory

 OR   
Fallon, Karen M.
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
kfallon@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-529-1210 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fallon, Tim
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
tfallon@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-529-1110 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Faneuil, Leslie
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
lfaneuil@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Feuerstein, Marika
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mfeuerstein@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
857-225-2988 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fine, Elaine
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
elainefine29@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-750-5285 (Cell)
617-731-4644x373 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fisher, Katherine W. (Katie)
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
kwfish@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-637-3960 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Franchi, Deirdre
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
dfranchi@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-968-9992 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Franklin, Joyce
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jfranklin@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Freedman, Maxine
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mfreedman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-839-7189 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fridhi, Amy
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
afridhi@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
857-576-0925 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Friedler, Michele
Senior Sales Associate
Michele Friedler Team
Brookline/Newton Office
mfriedler@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-8177 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website